Lagene

 

B Y G D Ø Y   B A S K E T B A L L K L U B B    2 0 1 6 - 2 0 1 7

IMG_1608

Styret:

FunksjonNavnEmailTlf
StyrelederAud Ebba Lieaxlie25@gmail.com94144447
KassererUlrika Thommessenulrikathommessen@yahoo.no47060411
MaterialforvalterTone Caroline Tørdaltonecaroline@gmail.com97606298
Kiosk- og sosialtansvarligThomas Vikanethomas.vikanes@makingwaves.no90682976
RekrutteringKristin Eliassenkristin.eliassen@fagbokforlaget.no97057413
StyremedlemCathrine Haavindchaavind@awilhelmsen.no93428464
HovedtrenerMark DiGiacomomark.digacomo@basket.no92012866
SpillerrepresentantSander Heibergaleksander.heiberg@gmail.com96627662
Web-AnsvarligPer-Einar Nettlipereinarnettli@hotmail.com46504015

Lag og trenere:

LagNavnEmailTlf
HovedtrenerMark DiGiacomomark.digacomo@basket.no92012866
G99-00Mark DiGiacomo mark.digacomo@basket.no92012866
G01-02 ElitePer-Einar Nettlipereinarnettli@hotmail.com46504289
G03-04Lasse Weedenlasse@gardenofweeden.no92434289
G05Mark DiGiacomo mark.digacomo@basket.no92012866
Damer
J04-05Hennie Asphennie3101@gmail.com97733566
J06-07-09
ReservetrenerHugo Haavind alexandre.langle@campuscassinoslo.org91547681
ReservetrenerOscar Aksneshh@getmail.no46963532
ReservetrenerAlexandre Langléalexandre.langle@campuscassinoslo.org91547681

Lagledere:

LagNavnEmailTlf
G99-00Aud Ebba Lieaxlie25@gmail.com94144447
G01-02Cathrine Havvindchaavind@awilhelmsen.no93428464
G03-04Mona Nerli
Monanerli@hotmail.com
92805374
G03-04Jonas Bloomjonas.bloom@power.alstom.com91000104
G05Rune HardenRune_Harden@hotmail.no47255262
G07-08
J06-07-08Thomas Vikanes thomas.vikanes@makingwaves.no90682976
J04-05Kristin Eliassenkristin.eliassen@fagbokforlaget.no97057413
DamerSiri Lægreid Andersensiri.andersen@azets.com97174438

Dommere

KategoriNavnEmailTlf
AspirantdommerBen Solebensole54@gmail.com46771253
AspirantdommerHugo Haavindhh@getmail.no46963535
AspirantdommerEthan Assoulineassouline.ethan@gmail.com94240624
AspirantdommerOscar Aksnesoscar.aksnes1@gmail.com98875819
AspirantdommerGustav Thiis-Evensengustavate@hotmail.com40510631
AspirantdommerSebastian Solesebastian.solelt@gmail.com46771262
AspirantdommerAlexandre Langlealexandre.langle@campuscassinoslo.org91547681

Sekretariat

Tilhørende lagNavnMailTlf
G00Gil Chr Tindegiltinde@hotmail.com99157594
G00Ben Solebensole54@gmail.com46871253
G00Gustav Thiis-Evensengustavate@hotmail.com40510631
G01-02 + G00Hugo Haavindhh@getmail.no46963532
G00Oscar Aksnesoscar.aksnes1@gmail.com98875819